CONTACT US

For clarifications regarding categories, entry fee, materials, please contact:

Priyanka Bhadouria: +91 9540085059 | priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com
Nikita Vig: +91 8860302087 | nikita.vig@exchange4media.com
Sabita Verma: +91 8585992950 | sabita.verma@exchange4media.com

For partnership opportunities, please contact:

Delhi
Runa Sinha (National Sales Head): +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com

Mumbai
Ashish Kudalkar (Regional Manager-West): +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com

Bangalore
Sneha Walke (VP Special projects & south head): +91 98455 41143 | sneha@exchange4media.com

About the Group

Other Awards :