Jury Chair

Anupriya Acharya

Chief Executive Officer, Publicis Groupe, South Asia

Arvind R P

Director–Marketing, Digital & Communications

Ashwini Deshpande

Co-founder, Director

Ashwin Suresh


Atique Kazi

President - Data, Performance and Digital Products

Anup Vishwanathan

EVP - Network Brand Strategy

Dinesh Swamy

Chief Creative Officer

Dippak Khurana

Co-founder & CEO

Girish Kalra

Chief Marketing Officer

Gunjan Arya

Chief Executive Officer

Karthik Nagarajan

Chief Content Officer, Wavemaker India & Head - Branded Content, GroupM India

Krishna Mani

Chief Creative Officer (Gurgaon)

Mukund Olety

Chief Creative Officer

Mehul Gupta

Co-Founder and CEO

Mitesh Desai

Head Sales Excellence and Agency Partnership

Nandini Shenoy

Chief Executive Officer

Prateek Bhardwaj

Chief Creative Officer

Prashant Puri

Co-founder & CEO

Ramanujam Pobbisetty

Country Lead - India

Sachin Chhabra

Head of Brand Marketing

Sandeep Mehrotra

Head-Ad Sales, Network Channels

Sandeep Kumar Das

Head of Marketing, MX Player

Santosh Krishnamoorthy

Head of agencies, India

Sankalp Mehrotra

Vice President -Monetization

Sabyasachi Mitter

Founder & Managing Director

Uday Mohan

President & Chief Client Officer

Vishal Chinchankar

Chief Executive Officer

Vishal Mukesh Parekh

Director - Monetisation