Logo
#NewsNextConference | #enbaAwards

CONTACT US

https://e4mevents.com/enba-2019/public/img/h-b.png
For more information, please contact
  • SABITA VERMA
    sabita.verma@exchange4media.com | +91 8585992950
  • Aditya Muvvala
    aditya.muvvala@exchange4media.com | +91 88008 21584
  • Shradha Srivastava
    shradha.srivastava@exchange4media.com | +918750124702
  • Priyanka Bhadouria
    priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com | +91 9312634276
  • Karan Bhatia (Consultant)
    karan.bhatia@exchange4media.com | +91 9810029161
For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
  • Delhi | Runa Sinha (Chief Revenue Officer)
    runa.sinha@exchange4media.com | +91 9810497903
  • Mumbai | Ashish Kudalkar (General Manager-West)
    ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com | +91 9820541742
  • Bangalore | Sneha Walke (VP Special Projects & South Head)
    sneha@exchange4media.com | +91 98455 41143
  • Delhi | Ashima Mehra (Regional Sales Manager- North)
    ashima.mehra@exchange4media.com | +919899571579