Contact

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Shradha Srivastava

+91 8750124702 | shradha.srivastava@exchange4media.com

Priyanka Bhadouria

+91 9312634276 | priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Ekta Sood

Regional Manager Sales - North
+91 9873089929
ekta.sood@exchange4media.com

Abhishek Bose

Regional Manager Sales - West
+91 9833541322
abhishek.bose@exchange4media.com

Sneha Walke

National Director - Growth & Strategy
+91 9845541143
sneha@exchange4media.com

Karan Bhatia

Consultant
+91 9810029161
karan.bhatia@exchange4media.com