https://uat.e4mevents.com/golden-mikes-2020/public/
For more information, please contact
  • Sanyogeeta Chore
    Email:sanyogeeta.chore@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91 9167473770
  • Anjana Yadav
    Email:anjana.yadav@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91 9643928873
For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:
  • Runa Sinha - (Chief Revenue Officer),
    Email: runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91 9810497903
  • Ashish Kudalkar - (GM West-Sales & BD)
    Email: ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91 9820541742
  • Sneha Walke - (VP Special Projects & South Head)
    Email: sneha@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91 9845541143
  • Ashima Mehra - (Regional Manager - Sales)
    Email: ashima.mehra@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91 9899571579