Contact Us

For Speaker Opportunities:

  • Michelle Noronha GM-Marketing & Events | +91 9820057609 | michelle.noronha@exchange4media.com
  • Alisha Bulsare-Asst Manager- Events | +91 9920181867 | alisha.bulsare@exchange4media.com

For Any Information On #e4mHMA Categories, Entry Fees, Entry Material Please Contact:

  • Alisha Bulsare-Asst Manager- Events | +91 9920181867 |
    alisha.bulsare@exchange4media.com
  • Jelly Gajbhiye-Events Executive | +91 8828103022 |
    jelly.gajbhiye@exchange4media.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES, PLEASE CONTACT

  • Runa Sinha: (Delhi) Chief Revenue Officer | +91 98104 97903 |
    runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
  • Ashima Mehra: (Delhi) Regional Manager - Sales | +91 9899571579|
    ashima.mehra@exchange4media.com
  • Ashish Kudalkar: (Mumbai) Regional Manager - Sales & BD (West) | +91 98205 41742 |
    ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
  • Sneha Walke: (Bengaluru) Vice President - Special Projects | +9198455 41143 | sneha@exchange4media.com