Contact Us

For any queries, please contact:

Nikita Vig: +91 8860302087 |
nikita.vig@exchange4media.com

Sabita Verma: +91 85859 92950 |
sabita.verma@exchange4media.com

Aditya Muvvala: +91 88008 21584 |
aditya.muvvala@exchange4media.com

Priyanka Bhadouri : +91 9312634276 |
priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com

Amisha Shah: +91 9979972990 |
amisha.shah@exchange4media.com

For partnership opportunities
please contact:

Delhi | Runa Sinha (National Sales Head):
+91 9810497903
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com

Mumbai | Ashish Kudalkar (Regional Manager-West)
+91 9820541742
ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com

Bangalore | Sneha Walke (VP Special projects & south head)
+91 98455 41143
sneha@exchange4media.com