27th and 28th June
Taj Lands End Mumbai

CONTACT US

For any Queries, Please Contact :

Priyanka Bhadouria
+91 9312634276
priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com
Ankit Yadav
+91 9953882197
ankit.yadav@exchnage4media.com
Sabita Verma
+91 8585992950
sabita.verma@exchange4media.com
Ravneet Kaur
+91 8860316328
ravneet.kaur@exchange4media.com
Aditya Muvvala
+91 8800821584
aditya.muvvala@exchange4media.com
Shradha Srivastava
+91 8750124702
shradha.srivastava@exchange4media.com

For Partnership Opportunities Please Contact :

Runa Sinha | National Business Head
+91-9810497903
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar | Regional Manager-West
+91-9820541742
ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke | VP Special Projects & South Head
+91-9845541143
sneha@exchange4media.com