4th and 5th June, 2020
Taj Lands End Mumbai

CONTACT US

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT :

Priyanka Bhadouria
+91 9312634276
priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com
Shradha Srivastava
+91 8750124702
shradha.srivastava@exchange4media.com
Sabita Verma
+91 85859 92950
sabita.verma@exchange4media.com
Aditya Muvvala
+91 88008 21584
aditya.muvvala@exchange4media.com
Upasana Upadhyay
+91 96508 85383
Upasana.upadhyay@exchange4media.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES, PLEASE CONTACT :

Runa Sinha | Chief Revenue Officer
+91-9810497903
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar | General Manager-West
+91-9820541742
ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke | VP Special Projects & South Head
+91-9845541143
sneha@exchange4media.com
Ashima Mehra | Regional Sales Manager- North
+91-9899571579
ashima.mehra@exchange4media.com