#e4mISAConference
#ISAceoconference

CONTACT US

For delegate registrations please contact:

Prateek Goyal : +91 9769124432 | prateek.goyal@exchange4media.com


For Event related queries, please contact:

Zeenat M : +91 9819923783 | zeenat.m@exchange4media.com


For Sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Runa Sinha : (Delhi) National Business Head | +91 99997 00906 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com

Nikhil Tandon : Regional Manager (North) | +91 98104 97903 | nikhil.tandon@exchange4media.com

Ashish Kudalkar : (Mumbai) General Manager - Sales & BD | +91 98205 41742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com

Sneha Walke : (Bengaluru) Vice President - Special Projects | +9198455 41143 | sneha@exchange4media.com