Logo

Contact US

The India PR & Corporate Communications Awards 2019

For more information, please contact:

  • Karan Bhatia- Consultant
  • +91 9810467153
  • karan.bhatia@exchange4media.com
  • Sabita Verma
  • +91 8585992950
  • sabita.verma@exchange4media.com
  • Priyanka Bhadouria
  • priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact

  • Delhi | Runa Sinha (Chief Revenue Officer)
  • +91 9810497903
  • runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
  • Karan Bhatia- Consultant
  • +91 9810467153
  • karan.bhatia@exchange4media.com
  • Mumbai | Ashish Kudalkar (General Manager-West)
  • +91 9820541742
  • ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
  • Bangalore | Sneha Walke (VP Special projects & south head)
  • +91 98455 41143
  • sneha@exchange4media.com
  • Delhi | Ashima Mehra (Regional Sales Manager - North)
  • +91-9899571579
  • ashima.mehra@exchange4media.com