Martech

Contact Us

FOR SPEAKER OPPORTUNITIES, PLEASE CONTACT:

Simran Sabherwal | +91 992 0910 690 | simran.sabherwal@exchange4media.com

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT:

Gaurav Vadhera | +91 981 81895 04 | gaurav.vadhera@exchange4media.com

FOR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES:

Runa Sinha (Delhi) | +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar (Mumbai) | +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (Bengaluru) | +91 9845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com
Nikhil Tandon | +91 9999700906 | nikhil.tandon@exchange4media.com