NEONS OOH Conference & Awards 2019

CONTACT US

For more Information, Please Contact :

Priyanka Singh
priyanka.singh@exchange4media.com
+91-9810839486
Sonia Mehndiratta
sonia@exchange4media.com
+91-9899966264

For Partnerships, Please Contact :

Runa Sinha | National Business Head
runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
+91-9810497903
Ashish Kudalkar | Regional Manager-West
ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
+91-9820541742
Sneha Walke | VP Special Projects & South Head
sneha@exchange4media.com
+91-9845541143
Nikhil Tandon | Regional Manager - North
nikhil.tandon@exchange4media.com
+91-9999700906