CONTACT US

RSVP

Prateek Goyal, prateek.goyal@exchange4media.com, +91 9769124432
Chandrakant Dhadve, chandrakant@exchange4media.com, +91 9967346999

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Runa Sinha (National Business Head): +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Nikhil Tandon (Regional Manager - North): +91 9999700906 | nikhil.tandon@exchange4media.com
Sneha Walke (VP Special Projects & South Head): +91 9845541143 | sneha@exchange4media.com
Ashish Kudalkar (Regional Manager West – Sales & Business Development): +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com

© 2019 exchange4media. All Rights Reserved.