Rules & Regulations

Judging Criteria:

  • Vision & Innovation
  • Impact & Influence
  • Commitment to Industry & Society
  • Passion about their work

Categories of nomination list

  • Consumer Packaged Goods (Food, drinks, beauty, cleaning products, other household goods, other FMCG)
  • Consumer Durables (Technology, home wares, furniture and lighting, toys, fashion, home appliances, other durables.)
  • Automobile (Vehicles, tyres, oils, other related products and services)
  • Retail (Malls, stores, showrooms, restaurants, bars.)
  • Travel (Travel, tourism, transport.)
  • Media & Entertainment (Music, film, television, publications, books, news, other media.)
  • BFSI (Banking, Financial Services, Insurance.)
  • Education (Schools, Universities, colleges, online education, other educational institutions.)
  • Real Estate (Residential, commercial, services, others.)
  • Business-to-Business (Legal, financial, B2B technology, consultancies & professional services, other business services.)
  • Online/Technology (Ecommerce, gaming, dating, social media apps & websites and other online products and services.)

Who Can Nominate

  • Marketer
  • Digital Marketer
  • Content Marketer