Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Sabita Verma: +91 85859 92950 | sabita.verma@exchange4media.com
Aditya Muvvala: +91 88008 21584 | aditya.muvvala@exchange4media.com
Priyanka Bhadouria : +91 9312634276 | priyanka.bhadouria@exchange4media.com
Shradha Srivastava : +91 8750124702 | shradha.srivastava@exchange4media.com

For sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Delhi | Runa Sinha (Chief Revenue Officer) +91 9810497903 | runa.sinha@exchange4media.com
Mumbai | Ashish Kudalkar (General Manager-West) +91 9820541742 | ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
Bangalore | Sneha Walke (VP Special projects & south head) +91 98455 41143 | sneha@exchange4media.com
Delhi | Ashima Mehra (Regional Sales Manager - North) +91-9899571579 | ashima.mehra@exchange4media.com

Login