FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT
  • Amisha Shah
    Email: amisha.shah@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91-9979972990
  • Saima Sayed
    Email: saima.sayed@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91-8329875290
  • Aarushi Agrawal
    Email: aarushi.agrawal@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91-9911778307
FOR SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES, PLEASE CONTACT:
  • Ashish Kudalkar ( Regional Manager-West,)
    Email: ashish.kudalkar@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91-9820541742
  • Sneha Walke ( VP Special Projects & South Head)
    Email:sneha@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91-9845541143
  • Ashima Mehra (Regional Manager - Sales)
    Email:ashima.mehra@exchange4media.com
    Mobile Number : +91 9899571579