9th edition


Jury Chair

Mohit Burman

Mohit Burman, Chairman, Dabur India Ltd

“It is truly an honour to be the Jury Chair of Indian Marketing Awards 2022, and be in the company of such highly competent and wonderful individuals and professionals. I am sure this is going to be a rewarding experience for me personally. The quality of entries, the innovative campaigns, and the overall diversity of submissions are all truly stimulating and enjoyable. For the jury, it is a huge responsibility and I’m confident we will do justice to their labour of love.”

Abhishek Ganguly


Avinash Pandey


Alok Jalan

Managing Director

Anirudh Kamani

Managing Director & CEO

Chacko Thomas

MD and CEO

Deepak Chhabra

Managing Director

Gunjan Shah


Hina Nagarajan

Managing Director and CEO

Jayant Khosla

CEO & Group Head

Kavinder Singh


Nitin Gupta

Founder & CEO

Nilesh Shah

Managing Director

Praveen Vecha

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Pushkaraj Shenai

Chief Executive Officer

Rajesh Ramakrishnan

Managing Director

Raj Nayak

Founder & Managing Director

Ridham Desai

Managing Director

Rohit Gothi


Srideep Kesavan

Chief Executive Officer

Sangeeta Pendurkar

Chief Executive Officer

Suparna Mitra

Chief Executive Officer, Watches and Wearables Division,

Sudhir Langer

Chief Executive Officer

Tarun Arora

Chief Executive Officer

Vipul Parekh