Exchange4media presents

Indian Marketing Awards in November 2019

Exchange4media presents the 6th edition of Indian Marketing Awards in November 2019 that will set yet another standard of marketing excellence in India. The awards recognise the fact that marketing is critical for organic growth of a business and its central role in creating, communicating, capturing and sustaining value for an organisation. The awards will be presented to organisations, individuals and teams who have achieved extraordinary success from innovative and effective marketing practices, having regard to the particular circumstances of different industries and diversity of marketing programs.


Jury Chair

Madhusudan Gopalan

MD & CEO of India Sub Continent Procter & Gamble

Ajey Mehta

Vice President & Region Head, Asia Pacific (APAC) & India

Anupriya Acharya

Ashwini Deshpande

Ashwini Deshpande

Co-Founder & Director

Abanti Sankaranarayanan

Chief Strategy & Corporate Affairs Officer
Lulu Raghavan

Lulu Raghavan


Manish Maheshwari


Mayank Pareek

President, Passenger Vehicle Business Unit

Pushkaraj Shenai


Prasanth Kumar

CEO-South Asia

Ram Raghavan


Rakesh Khanna


Rohit Suri

President & MD

Sadashiv Nayak


Sameer Singh

VP-Monetisation India

Sangeeta Pendurkar


Sundar Raman


Suhail Sameer


Assessment Jury 2019

Anika Agarwal

Director & Head-Marketing, Digital and Direct Sales

Atit Mehta

Chief Marketing Officer

Amit Jain

Head Marketing

Amit Tolani

Vice President- Marketing

Anshul Punhani

Chief Marketing Officer

Ashish Bajaj

Head of Marketing

Devang Mehta

Vice President | Marketing

Deepak Sinha

Vice President Marketing

Deepti Mehra

Head Marketing

Gaurav Sinha

Head Marketing and Public Relations

Harkawal Singh

Head- Marketing

Ipshita Chowdhury

Director Marketing, South Asia

Kajal Gupta

Vice President Marketing

Manan Bajoria

Head Growth Marketing

Minal Srivastava

Vice President, Growth, Strategy & Marketing

MVS Murthy

Head Marketing, Digital & Corporate Communications

Nikhil Arora

Vice President and Head Marketing

Prasun Kumar

Marketing Head

Pritika Shah

Vice President Marketing

Rajeev Jain

Vice President Marketing

Ram Jalan

Chief Marketing Officer

Rajat Uppal

National Marketing Head

Sachin Killawala

Chief Marketing Officer

Sanjeev Dhiman

Chief Marketing Officer

Sandeep Anand

Chief Marketing Officer- Food Delivery

Varun Kumar Jha

Chief Marketing Officer

Virat Khullar

Head- Marketing