#PrimeTimeAwards | #TVFirst

AWARDS FOR
EXCELLENCE
IN TV ADVERTISING

 
 

About us

Founded in 2014, Prime Time Awards is one of the leading platforms to crown the absolute standard of creative excellence for television commercials. Celebrating the effectiveness of an advertising or marketing campaign.

We proudly bring to you the 8th edition of Prime Time Awards. With an aim to acknowledge brilliant work done by creative, advertising, brands and media agencies in the television advertising domain.

CAMPAIGN
ELIGIBILITY PERIOD:

1st October 2020 to
30th September 2021

(Campaigns that have been introduced earlier but ran during this period or continued running after this period, are also eligible to enter)

 

Event Highlights

icon1

200+
Attendees

icon2

Engaging
Fireside
Chat

icon3

100+
Brand
Participation

icon4

60+
Awards

icon5

Interesting
Panel
Discussions

icon6

Unveiling the
Television
Advertising
Report

icon7

Keynote
Sessions

 
Attendees Profile
  • Brand CEO’s
  • CMOs
  • Category Heads
  • Brand Heads

  • Advertising Heads
  • Marketing Agency Heads
 
Contact Us
For any information on PTA categories, entry fees, entry material, please contact:

Sanyogeeta Chore
+91 9167473770
sanyogeeta.chore@exchange4media.com

Kirti Bhagwani
+91 8655773329
kirti.bhagwani@exchange4media.com

For details regarding TV First, please contact:

Michelle Noronha : +91 9820057609 | michelle.noronha@exchange4media.com

To collaborate with us, please contact

Ekta Sood: Regional Manager Sales - North
+91 98730 89929 | ekta.sood@exchange4media.com

Abhishek Bose: Regional Manager Sales - West
+91 98335 41322 | abhishek.bose@exchange4media.com

Sneha Walke: National Director - Growth & Strategy
+91 98455 41143 | sneha@exchange4media.com