Rules and Regulations


The e4m DO GOOD Awards are open to individuals, organizations, agencies, and companies involved in any form of communications for social good. This includes non-profits, businesses, advertising agencies, public relations firms, creative professionals or any other.


Entries must be submitted to the relevant category that best aligns with the campaign's focus and objectives.

Key Dates

The campaign should have been implemented between January 1, 2022, and April 30, 2023.
All Nominations should be submitted before 31st November 2023

Entry Fee

Each entry requires an entry fee of INR 7,500 plus GST. The fee is non-refundable and must be submitted at the time of entry.

Campaign Description

Entries should include a compelling and concise campaign description that highlights the purpose, goals, and impact of the social good campaign. The description should provide a clear understanding of the campaign's approach and outcomes.

Supporting Materials

Entries must be accompanied by supporting materials that effectively showcase the campaign's impact. This may include images, videos, case studies, testimonials, or any other relevant media that helps to convey the success and effectiveness of the campaign.
(Please refer to the supporting materials section for more details).

Judging Criteria

Entries will be evaluated based on specific judging criteria that prioritize creativity, innovation, social impact, and measurable results. Judges will assess the campaign's strategic approach, execution, messaging, engagement, and overall contribution to positive social change.

Submission Process

Entries must be submitted online through the e4m DO GOOD Awards website. The submission form should be completed with accurate and relevant information about the campaign, including the category selection, campaign description, and supporting materials.

Finalists and Winners

Finalists will be selected by the judging panel based on the highest scores in each category. Winners will be announced during the ceremony and will receive a prestigious DO GOOD award trophy.